EMKA Logistics Sp. z o.o. ul. Władysława Trylińskiego 16/16 10-683 Olsztyn, PL

Biuro biuro@emka.olsztyn.pl

NIP 739-386-43-26

REGON 281551280

KRS 0000490425

Posiadamy dostęp do:

TRANS.EU (ID-610329) 
TIMOCOM (ID-327629)
TRANSPOREON.COM (ID-273079)

ZARZĄD
Marcin Polkowski – Prezes Zarządu

Katarzyna Polkowska – Członek Zarządu 

+48 507 620 769 katarzyna.polkowska@emka.olsztyn.pl

SPEDYCJA
Dorota Paszkiewicz – Kierownik Spedycji

 +48 506 405 829 dorota@emka.olsztyn.pl

Ewelina Kamińska – Spedytor Międzynarodowy

+48 505 165 716 ewelina@emka.olsztyn.pl

Sandra Dargiewicz – Spedytor Międzynarodowy

+48 512 048 078 sandra@emka.olsztyn.pl

Iryna Szyczewska – Spedytor Międzynarodowy

 +48 505 651 007 iryna@emka.olsztyn.pl